Head Teacher

Mrs Kay Ferriday

Deputy Head

Mr Michael Steele.

Assistant Head

Mrs Hazel Coleman

Mrs Ruth Spencer

Teaching Staff

Mrs Caroline Allen – Early Years Co-ordinator / Nursery

Mrs Debbie Berry – Reception

Mrs Catherine Weaver – Reception

Miss Sarah Meredith – Year 1

Mrs Trish Ashling – Year 1/2

Mrs Ruth Spencer – Assistant Head / Year 2

Mrs Nicola Carter-Rix/ Mrs Helen Durk – Year 3

Mrs Tracey Blackford – Year 3

Mr Michael Steele  – Deputy Head / Year 4

Mrs Philippa Everington – Year 5

Mr Emlyn Archer – Year 5/6

Mrs Hazel Coleman – Assistant Head / Year 6

Administrative Staff

Mrs Jayne Davies – Office Manager

Mrs Kerry Pattison – Admin Assistant

Miss Kelsey Weston – Finance / Administrator

Miss Scarlett Beach – Admin Assistant

Site Manager

Mr Michael Flindall – Caretaker

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Colleen Lloyd-Bowen – Senior Lunch Supervisor

Mrs Sharon Ansell

Mrs Philippa Dempsey

Miss Amy Davies

Miss Mia George

Ms Racheal Quinton

Mrs Linda Tacchi

Mrs Janet Walsh

Mrs Michelle Clabby

Support Staff

Miss Sophie Attwell

Mrs Rachel Bagley

Mrs Elaine Bowers

Mrs Diane Bradley

Mrs Fiona Bridgwater

Mrs Rosemary Colburn

Mrs Debbie Cox

Mrs Sharon Crosby

Mrs Victoria Curle-Cutler

Mrs Julie Dain

Mrs Philippa Dempsey

Miss Mia George

Mrs Karen Halpin

Mrs Natalie Jones

Mrs Colleen Lloyd-Bowen

Ms Racheal Quinton

Miss Molly Quinn

Mrs Nicola Robbins

Mrs Karen Sheldon

Mrs Susan Smith

Mrs Julia Thomas

Mrs Rachel Wood

Schools Prevent Statement and Policy

Please click on the buttons below to see St Leonard’s CE Primary Prevent Strategy and Statement.